Etienne's travel


For 2
Per
Total
3,305.00 
1,652.50 
  72 /jour/personne

Costs
Amount
Vehicle(s)
542.00 


Click on to show summarized itinerary by country.

Day 1

Saturday 18/07/2020

Journey

1201 km
  

Night

/nuit

Day 2

Sunday 19/07/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 3

Monday 20/07/2020

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 4

Tuesday 21/07/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 5

Wednesday 22/07/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 6

Thursday 23/07/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 7

Friday 24/07/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 8

Saturday 25/07/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 9

Sunday 26/07/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 10

Monday 27/07/2020

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 11

Tuesday 28/07/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 12

Wednesday 29/07/2020

Place

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 13

Thursday 30/07/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 14

Friday 31/07/2020

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 15

Saturday 01/08/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 16

Sunday 02/08/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 17

Monday 03/08/2020

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 18

Tuesday 04/08/2020

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 19

Wednesday 05/08/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 20

Thursday 06/08/2020

Place

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 21

Friday 07/08/2020

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 22

Saturday 08/08/2020

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 23

Sunday 09/08/2020

Journey

1547 km
  

Click on element to show visited places or click on to see detailed planning.

Portugal

07/18/2020

3 nights

07/21/2020

1 night

07/22/2020

4 nights

07/26/2020

3 nights

07/29/2020

4 nights

08/02/2020

4 nights

08/06/2020

3 nights