Etienne's travel


For 2
Per
Total
3,884.50 
1,942.25 
  75 /jour/personne



Click on to show summarized itinerary by country.

Day 1

Thursday 18/07/2019

Journey

8190 km
  

Night

Day 2

Friday 19/07/2019

Journey

5238 km

Night

/nuit

Day 3

Saturday 20/07/2019

Journey

429.0 km
  

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 4

Sunday 21/07/2019

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 5

Monday 22/07/2019

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 6

Tuesday 23/07/2019

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 7

Wednesday 24/07/2019

Journey

311.6 km
  

Place

Night

Day 8

Thursday 25/07/2019

Place

Night

Day 9

Friday 26/07/2019

Place

Journey

Journey

4.4 km

Journey

Night

/nuit

Day 10

Saturday 27/07/2019

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 11

Sunday 28/07/2019

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 12

Monday 29/07/2019

Journey

26.2 km
0h27

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 13

Tuesday 30/07/2019

Journey

30.9 km
0h32

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 14

Wednesday 31/07/2019

Journey

9.6 km
0h09

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 15

Thursday 01/08/2019

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 16

Friday 02/08/2019

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 17

Saturday 03/08/2019

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 18

Sunday 04/08/2019

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 19

Monday 05/08/2019

Journey

79.5 km
1h05

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 20

Tuesday 06/08/2019

Journey

41.9 km
  

Journey

2.0 km
  

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 21

Wednesday 07/08/2019

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 22

Thursday 08/08/2019

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 23

Friday 09/08/2019

Journey

2.0 km
  

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 24

Saturday 10/08/2019

Journey

8.4 km
  

Journey

57.8 km
0h55

Journey

1100 km
  

Night

/nuit

Day 25

Sunday 11/08/2019

Place

Journey

5238 km

Night

Day 26

Monday 12/08/2019

Journey

8190 km

Click on element to show visited places or click on to see detailed planning.

Indonesia

07/24/2019

1 night

07/25/2019

1 night

07/26/2019

4 nights