Etienne's travel

Destination: États-Unis


For 4 travelers
Per traveler
Total
10,086.00 
2,521.50 


Costs
Amount
Visa(s)
48.00 
Vaccine(s)
0.00 
Equipment
0.00 
Vehicle(s)
1091.00 
Food
0.00 
Others
67.00 

Day 1

Monday 08/07/2017

Journey

  

Journey

Night

/nuit

Day 2

Tuesday 08/08/2017

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 3

Wednesday 08/09/2017

Journey

  

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 4

Thursday 08/10/2017

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 5

Friday 08/11/2017

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 6

Saturday 08/12/2017

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 7

Sunday 08/13/2017

Journey

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 8

Monday 08/14/2017

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 9

Tuesday 08/15/2017

Place

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 10

Wednesday 08/16/2017

Journey

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 11

Thursday 08/17/2017

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 12

Friday 08/18/2017

Journey

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 13

Saturday 08/19/2017

Journey

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 14

Sunday 08/20/2017

Journey

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 15

Monday 08/21/2017

Journey

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 16

Tuesday 08/22/2017

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 17

Wednesday 08/23/2017

Journey

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 18

Thursday 08/24/2017

Journey

Night

/nuit

Day 19

Friday 08/25/2017

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 20

Saturday 08/26/2017

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 21

Sunday 08/27/2017

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 22

Monday 08/28/2017

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 23

Tuesday 08/29/2017

Place

Journey

Night

Day 24

Wednesday 08/30/2017

Journey