Etienne's travel

Destination: Cambodge


For 2 travelers
Per traveler
Total
2,413.00 
1,206.50 


Costs
Amount
Visa(s)
0.00 
Vaccine(s)
0.00 
Equipment
0.00 
Vehicle(s)
0.00 
Food
0.00 
Others
0.00 

Day 1

Friday 02/16/2018

Journey

9455 km
  

Night

Day 2

Saturday 02/17/2018

Journey

1592 km

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 3

Sunday 02/18/2018

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 4

Monday 02/19/2018

Journey

173.3 km
1h58

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 5

Tuesday 02/20/2018

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 6

Wednesday 02/21/2018

Journey

173.1 km
1h57
  

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 7

Thursday 02/22/2018

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 8

Friday 02/23/2018

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 9

Saturday 02/24/2018

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 10

Sunday 02/25/2018

Journey

315.9 km
  

Journey

72.6 km
  

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 11

Monday 02/26/2018

Place

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 12

Tuesday 02/27/2018

Place

Journey

22.7 km
0h18

Place

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 13

Wednesday 02/28/2018

Journey

98.7 km
1h09
  

Journey

22.3 km
  

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 14

Thursday 03/01/2018

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 15

Friday 03/02/2018

Place

Night

/nuit

Day 16

Saturday 03/03/2018

Journey

225.7 km
2h42
  

Night

/nuit

Day 17

Sunday 03/04/2018

Place

Journey

1592 km

Night

Day 18

Monday 03/05/2018

Journey

9455 km